Jdi na obsah Jdi na menu
 


Anglická Premiér League  :  2007/2008

Arsenal FC – www.arsenal.com   -   www.fcarsenalcz.com

Manchester United - www.manutd.com

Chelsea FC - www.chelseafc.com

Liverpool FC - www.liverpoolfc.tv

Everton - www.evertonfc.com

Portsmouth FC - www.portsmouthfc.co.uk

Aston Villa FC - www.avfc.co.uk

Manchester City - www.mcfc.co.uk

Blackburn Rovers - www.rovers.premiumtv.co.uk

West Ham United - www.whufc.com

Tottenham Hotspur - www.spurs.co.uk

Wigan Athletic - www.wiganlatics.premiumtv.co.uk

Middlesbrough FC - www.mfc.premiumtv.co.uk

Newcastle United - www.nufc.premiumtv.co.uk

Reading FC - www.readingfc.premiumtv.co.uk

Birmingham City - www.bcfc.com

Sunderland AFC - www.safc.com

Bolton Wanderers - www.bwfc.premiumtv.co.uk

Fulham FC - www.fulhamfc.com

Derby County - www.dcfc.premiumtv.co.uk

 

 

Španělská Primera Division   :   2007/2008

 

Real Madrid CF - www.realmadrid.com   -   www.real-madrid.cz

FC Barcelona - www.fcbarcelona.cat     -    www. fcbarcelona.cz

Villarreal CF - www.villarrealcf.es

Atlético Madrid - www.clubatleticodemadrid.com

Sevilla FC - www.sevillafc.es

Espanyol Barcelona - www.rcdespanyol.com

Racing Santander - www.realracingclub.es

Getafe CF - www.getafecf.com

Unión Deportiva Almería - www.udalmeriasad.com

Valencia CF - www.valenciacf.es

Real Mallorca - www.rcdmallorca.es

Osasuna Pamplona - www.osasuna.es

Deportivo La Coruňawww.canaldeportivo.com

Athletic Bilbaowww.athletic-club.net

Real Betis Sevilla - www.realbetisbalompie.es

Real Zaragoza - www.realzaragoza.com

Real Valladolidwww.realvalladolid.es

Recreativo Huelvawww.recreativohuelva.com

Real Murcia - www.realmurcia.es

Levante UD - www.levanteud.com

 

 

 

Italská Seria A   :   2007/2008

 

Internazionale FC - www.inter.it   -   www.fcintermilano.com

Roma AS - www.asroma.it

Juventus FCwww.juventus.com

ACF Fiorentina - www.acffiorentina.it

AC Milán  - www.acmilan.com

Sampdoria UC - www.sampdoria.it

Udinese Calcio - www.udinese.it

Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio - www.atalanta.it

Lazio SS - www.sslazio.it

SSC Napoli - www.sscnapoli.it

US Citta di Palermo - www.ilpalermocalcio.it

Genoa CFC - www.genoacfc.it

AC Siena - www.acsiena.it

Torino Calcio - www.torinofc.it

Parma FC - www.fcparma.com

Catania Calcio - www.calciocatania.it

AS Livorno Calcio - www.livornocalcio.it

Cagliari Calcio - www.cagliaricalcio.it

Reggina Calcio - www.regginacalcio.com

Empoli FC - www.empolifc.it

 

 

 

Německá Bundesliga – 2007/2008

FC Bayern München - www.fcbayern.de

Hamburger SV - www.hsv.de

Bayer 04 Leverkusen - www.bayer04.de

Werder Bremen - www.werder.de

FC Schalke 04 - www.schalke04.de

Eintracht Frankfurt - www.eintracht.de

VfB Stuttgart - www.vfb.de

VfL Wolfsburg - www.vfl-wolfsburg.de

Karlsruher SC - www.ksc.de

Hannover 96 - www.hannover96.de

Hertha BSC Berlin - www.herthabsc.de

VfL Bochum - www.vfl-bochum.de

Borussia Dortmund - www.bvb.de

FC Hansa Rostock - www.fc-hansa.de

FC Energie Cottbus - www.fcenergie.de

Arminia Bielefeld - www.arminia-bielefeld.de

FC Nürnberg - www.fcn.de

MSV Duisburg - www.msv-duisburg.de

 

 

Francouzská Ligue 1   :   2007/2008

Olympique Lyonnais - www.olweb.fr

FC Girondins de Bordeaux - www.girondins.com

AS Nancy-Lorraine - www.asnl.net

Olympique de Marseille - www.om.net

OGC Nice - www.ogcnice.com

Le Mans UC 72 - www.muc72.fr

LOSC Lille Metropole - www.losc.fr

FC Lorient - www.fcl-lorient.com

Valenciennes FC - www.va-fc.com

Stade Rennais FC - www.staderennais.com

AS Saint-Etienne - www.asse.fr

AS Monaco FC - www.asm-fc.com

AJ Auxerre - www.aja.fr

SM Caen - www.smcaen.fr

RC Strasbourg - www.rcstrasbourg.fr

RC Lens - www.rclens.fr

Paris Saint-Germain FC - www.psg.fr

FC Sochaux-Montbéliard - www.fcsochaux.fr

Toulouse FC - www.tfc.info

FC Metz - www.fcmetz.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

Česká Gambrinus Liga   :    2007/2008

SK Slavia Praha - www.slavia.cz

AC Sparta Praha - www.sparta.cz

FK Teplice - www.fkteplice.cz

FC Baník Ostrava - www.fcb.cz

1.FC Brno - www.1fcbrno.cz

FC Viktoria Plzeň - www.fcviktoria.cz

FC Slovan Liberec - www.fcslovanliberec.cz

FK Mladá Boleslav - www.fkmb.cz

SK Sigma Olomouc - www.sigmafotbal.cz

FC Tescoma Zlín - www.fctescomazlin.cz

FK Viktoria Žižkov - www.fkvz.cz

SK Dynamo České Budějovice - www.dynamocb.cz

FK Jablonec 97 - www.fkjablonec.cz

SK Kladno - www.skkladno.cz

FK Siad Most - www.fksiadmost.cz

Bohemians 1905 - www.bohemians.cz

 

Komentáře

Přidat komentář

Přehled komentářů

Zatím nebyl vložen žádný komentář